Dear Valued Customers and Business Partners,

for contact in english, we are available at following e-mails and phone numbers:

Chairman of the Board of Directors - M.Sc. Viktor Vlaski Viktor.Vlaski@ospol.mk
CEО - Vladimir Tosevski Vladimir.Tosevski@ospol.mk
Head of insurance department - Elena Cvetkovska Elena.Cvetkovska@ospol.mk
Head of claims department - Boban Janev Boban.Janev@ospol.mk
Head of financial department - Natasa Bocevska Linin Natasa.Linin@ospol.mk
Head of legal services department - Anela Darkovska Anela.Darkovska@ospol.mk
Head of IT department - Hari Jurukovska Kovacevik Hari.Jurukovska@ospol.mk
Head of actuary department - Iskra Velickova Lakinska Iskra.Lakinska@ospol.mk
Internal Auditor - Daniela Simovska Daniela.Simovska@ospol.mk